Help

Deletion of account

Last updated September 23, 2024

Steps in Deleting of your account

We're sorry to see you go and would love to know how we can improve your experience. If there's something we can do to address your concerns or enhance your experience, please let us know. If you still wish to delete your account, follow the steps below. Keep in mind, account deletion is permanent, and all your data will be erased.

Below are the streps in deleting your account

  • Download the mobile application
  • Click on profile at the bottom right corner of your application
  • In your profile, click on settings which is at the top right corner of your application beside the pencil icon
  • Click on account and security
  • Scroll down and click on delete account
  • Check the round box which confirms you agree to deleting your account and upon checking an input field to provide your password appears
  • Input your password anc click on the "Delete Account" button under the input field
  • Your account will be prep for deletion in the next 90 days.
  • Viola you successfully deleted your account